Skip to main content

Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu

Arkisin klo 9-15
puh. 044 422 0208

aarikka@aarikka.com

Osoite

Aarikka Oy
Nokiantie 2 - 4 C
00510 HELSINKI

Yhteystiedot

Myynti
Sirpa Grev
Puh. +358 40 544 4212
sirpa.grev@aarikka.com

PR & Marketing
Suvi Pakkala
Telephone: +358 40 045 3861
suvi.pakkala@aarikka.com

Design
Pauliina Aarikka
Puh. +358 50 336 6006
pauliina.aarikka@aarikka.com

Talousasiat
talous@aarikka.com

Tuotanto ja hankinta
Ida Koivisto
Puh. +358 40 771 6004
ida.koivisto@aarikka.com

Toimitusjohtaja
Anu Vauhkonen
Puh. +358 40 765 2484
anu.vauhkonen@aarikka.com